Disclaimers

Glenn Polk Autoplex Reviews and Customer Testimonials

In our over 25 years of business, the Glenn Polk Autoplex group has been able to provide our customers with many memorable moments! Check out some of our customer testimonials below to explore our best moments and the great service that we provide each and every one of our customers!

 

If you share a testimonial on social media regarding the great service that you received at one of our dealerships, it may show up on this page too!

105 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
101
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Wish I can give 10 stars!! Best place to get your vehicle!! Parker was the guy who helped me through the process. He was super friendly and great customer service!! The whole process was fast and super happy with my vehicle! I will definitely be back to get my husband a truck!! Thank you to Parker and staff! Had good experience!
Erica Martinez
2020-06-19
Chad and Shawn was so nice from start to finish. There was no time wasted on trying to get use into a new truck. This was are third new vehicle from Glen Polk and for sure someday they will sale us are fourth one. The ladies are awesome too.
Marvin Peery
2020-06-15
I didn’t need an appointment for Quick Lube to get my Jeep complementary oil service. Jacob greeted me quickly and generated the work order. The vehicle was immediately dispatched to the technician and the work was completed quickly and efficiently. The cashier was very pleasant and completed the paperwork in a timely manner. GREAT SERVICE!!!!
Leon Like
2020-06-08
Best folks to deal with. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy. Bought a F450 in July 2017. I am super happy.
dick glantz
2020-07-13
Jose Bosquez and David Waters where excellent from the minute I called them on the phone. Jose listened and understood my needs to help me find the right truck. Using social distancing concerns were able to negotiate the right fit for my ride and my budget. David called me to make sure what I was agreeing to purchase indeed the right fit. When it was time to sign, David had all the paperwork ready when I arrived limiting my time under an hour. I love my new truck and highly recommend Glenn Po... More
Doug Price
2020-06-12
I called early in the morning because the “check engine” light came on. I needed it back by noon. They gave me a ride to the square and picked me up, also. The work was done very fast and they were very friendly and accommodating. I am happy to give a 5 star review!
Lou Ann Hughes
2020-06-15
As always, the team took great care of us and our truck! We pass other dealerships and drive farther to visit Glenn Polk, because they have excellent customer service and always do a great job on our services and repairs.
Rebekah Sanchez
2020-06-08
The folks at Glenn Polk go above and beyond with customer sales and service! They make the car buying process so quick and easy, in just a few short hours I was driving off the lot with a brand new car! I can’t thank them enough for all they do for not only their customers, but for our community as well. This hometown, family owned business pulls out all the stops with their support for our little spot in north Texas!
Nadine Creswell
2020-07-07
One month ago I bought a car from their location in Gainesville, TX and had a great experience. This time I had what I thought might be a warranty issue with a GM crate motor I purchased last year. I called Steve in service and he could not have been more accommodating....I had no idea a dealership like this would get involved with a 52 year old car, but they were happy to help! In fact, everyone I came in contact with was very nice! I have owned dozens of cars...from exotics to muscle cars... More
Colin Blackmon
2020-07-06
Jacob, was very professional and very knowledgeable answering all my questions and concerns. Excellent customer experience . Will continue to use Glen Polk for service.
Ileana Pereira
2020-07-27