Disclaimers

Glenn Polk Autoplex Reviews and Customer Testimonials

In our over 25 years of business, the Glenn Polk Autoplex group has been able to provide our customers with many memorable moments! Check out some of our customer testimonials below to explore our best moments and the great service that we provide each and every one of our customers!

 

If you share a testimonial on social media regarding the great service that you received at one of our dealerships, it may show up on this page too!

163 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
158
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Wish I can give 10 stars!! Best place to get your vehicle!! Parker was the guy who helped me through the process. He was super friendly and great customer service!! The whole process was fast and super happy with my vehicle! I will definitely be back to get my husband a truck!! Thank you to Parker and staff! Had good experience!
Erica Martinez
2020-06-19
Frank and Connor did a great job. I got just what I wanted and they made it easy. Even got a really good price on my trade in. Overall a really good experience and I love my car.
Michelle Gomulak
2020-08-25
Went for service. However, they busy and a bit short staffed and still got to my car and got everything taken care of really quickly. Eric was very helpful, professional, and friendly. This was my first time using the GP service department and they made a great first impression!
Holli Baldwin
2020-08-25
This buying experience was really easy and low pressure. My sales person Bryan, was very helpful and definitely made this a stress free process. I will recommend Glen Polk for a new vehicle!
Ford F-350 fan
2020-09-22
Frank and Connor helped me with an issue I Had a great experience with Frank and Connor. Very helpful people. Highly recommend this dealer. Will come back soon
Rosa Barcenas
2020-08-26
Harry was best salesman I have ever dealt with, smoothest car buying experience of my lifetime. I would highly recommend Glenn Polk to all my friends and family.
Bradley Eugster
2020-09-22
The entire process was honest, fair and straight-forward. I struggled with deceptive pricing and other gimmicks with DFW dealerships. I am very glad I made the trip to Gainesville. Mike and his team were very responsive and pleasant to work with. When I came back to the dealership to surprise my son with his new car, the entire sales staff congratulated him and the support team helped with some final details and stayed until we left. Now that is service! I may be back to buy my daughter's fi... More
Dennis Dabney
2020-09-03
Easiest car buying experience that I have had in a long time. They were very easy to deal with and did not keep us there for hours. The next car purchase I make will be with Glen Poke and I highly recommend them.
Tanya Graves
2020-09-21
Sales associate was informative and kind. Easy to work with. The sales manager made the financing and transactions easy and painless. I bought two, 2020 vehicles the same day and was given very good deals.
Guy Hubler
2020-09-20
Chad and Shawn was so nice from start to finish. There was no time wasted on trying to get use into a new truck. This was are third new vehicle from Glen Polk and for sure someday they will sale us are fourth one. The ladies are awesome too.
Marvin Peery
2020-06-15